

## OFFICE OF THE प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, दिल्ली PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, DELHI केंद्रीय राजस्व भवन, आई॰ पी॰ एस्टेटए नई दिल्ली - ११०००२ <u>C. R. BUILDING, I. P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002</u> <u>F.No. Pr.CCIT/Conf. MTS (Erstwhile Gr. D) /2021-22/ 868 0 Dated: 13 Oct, 2021</u>

ORDER NO. <u>36</u>/NGO 2021-22

## Sub: <u>Confirmation of MTS (Erstwhile Group-D Officials</u> i.e. Peon, Watchman, Sweepers, and Farash etc.) – Order – regarding

The following officials who were appointed substantively to the permanent post of MTS (Erstwhile Group-D) and who have completed their period of probation, are hereby confirmed in the feeder cadre of their direct appointment with effect from the date mentioned against the name of each official:-

SI. No.	Name	Cat	DOB	Feeder Cadre	D. O. J. in feeder cadre	Date of Confirmation
1	AJIT KUMAR	SC	10/04/1979	WATCHMAN	19/11/2007	19/11/2009
2	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	GN	14/08/1982	PEON	21/01/2009	21/01/2011
3	BASANT BALLABH	GN	01/07/1977	PEON	21/01/2009	21/01/2011
4	HARISH KUMAR	SC	12/11/1969	WATCHMAN	23/04/2001	23/04/2003
5	MANOJ SINGH NEGI	GN	28/12/1978	PEON	21/01/2009	21/01/2011
6	OM WATI	SC	10/05/1966	FARASH	27/01/2009	27/01/2011
7	SAROJ DEVI	GN	01/02/1977	PEON	30/12/1998	30/12/2000
8	SHIV KUMAR	SC	08/03/1971	WATCHMAN	28/03/2006	28/03/2008
9	VIVEKANAND TIWARI	GN	07/11/1976	PEON	21/01/2009	21/01/2011

This order is issued with the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income-Tax, Delhi, New Delhi.

(VIVEK NAGRATH) DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF INCOME-TAX (HQRS-PERS) (NG), NEW DELHI

Copy to:

1. All Pr.Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Pr. Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.

## Confirmation Orders of MTS (Erstwhile Group "D")

- 2. All Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 3. The Pr. Commissioners/Commissioners of Income Tax, Delhi- 01,04,07,10,12,15,20, ReFAC (AU) -1 to 10, ReFAC (VU) -1 to 4, ReFAC (RU) -1 & 2, ReFAC (TU) -01, Central- Ito 3 and Intl. Tax-1 to 3, New Delhi.
- 4. The Commissioners/Directors of Income Tax- (Appeal Unit)-1 to 31, (Appeal)-23 to 31, (Appeal)-42 to 44, APA, Exemption, 1 & CI, Audit- 01 & 02, ITAT, Judicial, Appropriate Authority, TDS -01 & 02, Erstwhile LTU, DRP, CO, Transfer Pricing-01 to 03, DTRTI, New Delhi.
- 5. The Addl. Directors General of Income Tax- Expenditure Budget, Recovery, IT, Audit, Infra-01 & 02, Investigation-01 & 02, L & R -01 & 02, TPS, Vigilance, HRD, New Delhi.
- 6. The Addl./Joint Commissioners of Income Tax Coordination, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi.
- 7. The Under Secretary (V &L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 8. The Deputy/Asstt. Commissioners of Income Tax Admn, Coordination, Finance, Litigation, Personnel, Vigilance, MST Unit, New Delhi.
- 9. The AD(OL), New Delhi for Hindi Version.
- 10. All recognized Associations, New Delhi.

 $\bigcirc$ 

- 11. The DDOs with the request to make necessary entries in the service books of concerned officers/ officials.
- 12. Notice Board and on our website www.incometaxdelhi.org

(DHIRAJNEGI) INCOME-TAX OFFICER (HQRSPERS) (NG) NEW DELHI